Preferred and Partner Vendors

I’m a firm believer in keeping it local. Over the years I have made some friends and very amazing connections who also have businesses in the industry, and they are nothing but professional and fantastic. Here is my preferred vendor list:

Unique Venues:

The Den (Formerly Vitalidad Movement & Arts): Two studios and one large ballroom space with integrated professional sound and lighting, board rooms, and central Industrial locale. Up to 350 guests. 116 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97214 (contact me for info)

The Keepspace: Small and intimate events of 40 people or less, studio space and garden – SE Portland – https://www.thekeepspace.com

Mt. Hood Treehouse: 20 acre outdoor venue with unique overnight cabins, swimming pond, and old growth forest, up to 100 guests – Sandy/Mt. Hood Highway – http://mthoodtreehouse.com/

Blockhouse: Pomarius Nursery: Urban greenhouse canopy and indoor gathering space with commercial kitchen, up to 120 guests – Portland Pearl – https://www.blockhousepdx.com/

Baked Goods:

Dream Cakes: NE Portland – www.dreamcakesportland.com

Toadstool Cupcakes: SE Portland – toadstoolcupcakes.com

Piece of Cake Bakery: Sellwood – http://www.pieceofcakebakery.net

Mama’s Artisan Sweets: Portland – https://www.mamasartisansweets.com

Catering:

Crave Catering: Portland – $$ – $$$ – Minority Owned – http://www.cravepdx.com

Artemis Foods: Portland – $$ – $$$ – Woman Owned – https://artemisfoods.com

Crown Paella: Portland – $$ – Minority Owned – http://crownpaella.com

Le Pigeon: $$$ – Small batch Chef tailored events – https://lepigeon.com/

Atlas Pizza: $ – Minority Owned – https://www.atlaspizzapdx.com/catering

Servers and Bartenders:

The Waitstaff Team: Portland – $$ – https://thewaitstaffteam.com

Stirred Bartending: Portland – $$ – https://www.stirredbartending.com

DJs:

DJ Spencer Crum: http://www.djcrum.com

Noteworthy DJs: www.NoteworthyDJs.com

The Serious: https://www.facebook.com/DJSeriousPDX

DJ MOM | Ate21: https://www.facebook.com/ate21music

Florals:

Emerald Petals: Eco florist with an incredible eye for design serving the Portland Metro area – https://www.emeraldpetalspdx.com

Pacific Garland: Sustainable pre-fashioned custom to order table and hanging garland, greenery, and wreaths/splash decor serving the Portland Metro area or by delivery, nationally – https://pacificgarland.com

Bella Bloom Florals: Eco florist, woman owned, SW Metro Area – https://www.bellabloomflorals.com

Officiants:

(Myself)

Adrian Thomas-Eikmann – Contact me for info

Photographers:

Angela Dawn and or/DaBooth for Photobooths: angeladawnphoto.com

Parallel Photography – http://www.parallelphotography.com

Greg Clarke Photography – www.canteenphoto.com

Vance Walstra Photography – http://www.vancewalstra.com

Krishna Muirhead – www.krishnamuirhead.com

Hair:

Stacy Coxey Hathaway at Moxie for Hair! – Book Stacy

Toni Menconi Hair Design at Dye Dye My Darling Salon – Book Toni

Josh Lenwai at Enhance – https://enhanceportland.com/

Hand Crafted Beaded Jewelry:

Jewelry by Janet Bowman – Contact me for info

Sarah Taylor, Peacheserratica Art – https://www.etsy.com/shop/Peacheserratica

Gifts | Print Media | Websites:

Wokeface – https://wokeface.com/

Industrious Dog LLC – https://www.facebook.com/dogbuddy1

Unique Rentals and Custom Party Decor

Lilly & Cane Rentals – https://lilyandcane.com

The Party Place – (combined with Bridgewood Event Rentals) – https://thepartyplace.com/

Specialty Attire

Men’s Formal: Dutchess Clothier – https://www.duchessclothier.com

Formal Suits and More: Wildwood & Company – https://wildwoodcompany.com

Bridal & Formal: Brides For a Cause – https://www.bridesforacause.com/locations/portland-boutique/

Bridal & Formal: A&E Bridal – https://aandbebridalshop.com/

Women’s Fashion: Adorn – https://shopadorn.com

Children’s: AJ’s Pretty Ponies – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ajsprettyponies

%d bloggers like this: