Preferred and Partner Vendors

I’m a firm believer in keeping it local. Over the years I have made some friends and very amazing connections who also have businesses in the industry, and they are nothing but professional and fantastic. Here is my preferred vendor list:

Unique Venues:

The Keepspace: Small and intimate events of 40 people or less, studio space – Portland SE- https://www.thekeepspace.com

Mt. Hood Treehouse: 20 acre outdoor venue with unique overnight cabins, swimming pond, and old growth forest, up to 150 guests – Sandy/Mt. Hood Highway – http://mthoodtreehouse.com/

Blockhouse: / Pomarius Nursery: Urban greenhouse canopy and indoor gathering space with commercial kitchen, up to 120 guests – Portland Pearl – https://www.blockhousepdx.com/

Baked Goods:

Dream Cakes: Portland – www.dreamcakesportland.com

Toadstool Cupcakes: Portland – toadstoolcupcakes.com

Piece of Cake Bakery: Sellwood – http://www.pieceofcakebakery.net

Pips Doughnuts (Mobile van): Portland – http://www.pipsmobile.com

Catering:

Crave Catering: Portland – $$ – $$$ – http://www.cravepdx.com

Simpatica Catering and Dining Hall: Portland  – $$$- https://www.simpaticapdx.com

Crown Paella: Portland – $$ – http://crownpaella.com

Cheryls on 12th/As Good As It Gets Catering: $$ – http://www.cherylson12th.com/catering

Le Pigeon: $$$ – https://lepigeon.com/

Servers and Bartenders:

The Waitstaff Team: Portland – $$ – https://thewaitstaffteam.com

My Bartender – Portland: $ – https://mybartender.com

DJs:

DJ Joe Good with Noteworthy DJs: www.NoteworthyDJs.com

Mister Serious: https://www.facebook.com/DJSeriousPDX

DJ MOM | Ate21: https://www.facebook.com/ate21music

Florals:

Emerald Petals: Eco florist with an incredible eye for design serving the Portland Metro area – https://www.emeraldpetalspdx.com/

Pacific Garland: Sustainable pre-fashioned custom to order table and hanging garland, greenery, and wreaths/splash decor serving the Portland Metro area or by delivery, nationally – https://pacificgarland.com/

Officiants:

(Myself)

Adrian Thomas-Eikmann – Contact me for info

Photographers:

Angela Dawn and or/DaBooth for Photobooths: angeladawnphoto.com

Parallel Photography – http://www.parallelphotography.com

Greg Clarke Photography – www.canteenphoto.com

Vance Walstra Photography – http://www.vancewalstra.com

Krishna Muirhead – www.krishnamuirhead.com

Hair:

Stacy Coxey Hathaway at Moxie for Hair! – Book Stacy

Toni Menconi Hair Design at Dye Dye My Darling Salon – Book Toni

Josh Lenwai at Enhance – https://enhanceportland.com/

Hand Crafted Beaded Jewelry:

Jewelry by Janet Bowman – Contact me for info

Sarah Taylor, Peacheserratica Art – https://www.etsy.com/shop/Peacheserratica

Gifts | Print Media | Websites:

Wokeface / Janet Lackey Design – http://www.janetlackey.com

Industrious Dog LLC – https://www.facebook.com/dogbuddy1

Unique Rentals and Custom Party Decor

Vintage Meets Modern – http://vintagemeetsmodernpdx.com

Children’s Specialty Clothing

AJ’s Pretty Ponies – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ajsprettyponies

%d bloggers like this: