Preferred and Partner Vendors

I’m a firm believer in keeping it local. Over the years I have made some friends and very amazing connections who also have businesses in the industry, and they are nothing but professional and fantastic. Here is my preferred vendor list:

Baked Goods:

Safron Cafe & Bakery – Happy Valley – http://asaffrontreat.com/

Piece of Cake Bakery – Sellwood – http://www.pieceofcakebakery.net/

Cupcake Jones – Portland – http://cupcakejones.net/

Pips Mobile Doughnuts – Portland – http://www.pipsmobile.com/

Catering:

Crave Catering – Portland – $$$ – http://www.cravepdx.com/

Simpatica Catering and Dining Hall – Portland  – $$$- https://www.simpaticapdx.com/

Crown Paella – Portland – $$ – http://crownpaella.com/

Cheryls on 12th/As Good As It Gets Catering – $$ – http://www.cherylson12th.com/catering

Mobile DJs:

Mister Serious –  https://www.facebook.com/DJSeriousPDX

DJ MOM | Ate21 – https://www.facebook.com/ate21music/

DJ Joe Good with Noteworthy DJs – www.NoteworthyDJs.com

Officiants:

(Myself)

Adrian Thomas-Eikmann – Contact me for info

Photographers:

Parallel Photography – http://www.parallelphotography.com/

Greg Clarke Photography – www.canteenphoto.com

Vance Walstra Photography – http://www.vancewalstra.com/

Krishna Muirhead – www.krishnamuirhead.com

Sarah Taylor – https://www.etsy.com/shop/Peacheserratica

Hair:

Stacy Coxey Hathaway at Moxie for Hair! – Book Stacy

Toni Menconni Hair Design at Do! Rad Cuts and Color – Book Toni

Hand Crafted Beaded Jewelry:

Jewelry by Janet Bowman – Contact me for info

Print Media | Websites:

Janet Lackey Design – http://www.janetlackey.com/

Unique Rentals and Custom Party Decor

Vintage Meets Modern – http://vintagemeetsmodernpdx.com/

Children’s Birthday Parties and Planned Activities:

Oak Grove Indoor Play – After hours party rentals  – http://oakgroveindoorplay.com/

Advertisements